SB&C SULLIVAN BUSES
.
Home
Routes
950
Latest
Jobs
Enthusiasts
Contact
Site Map
Schools
Tickets
.

Comments and complaints

Please click here if you need to contact us regarding our bus services.
 
Our complaints policy is available to read here.
 
 
Main depot and office Address:
Sullivan Bus & Coach Limited,
Deards House,
St Albans Road,
South Mimms Service Area, Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire,
EN6 3NE

Sullivan Buses
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1707 646803
eMail: admin@sullivanbuses.com
 
Senior Management
Dean Sullivan, Managing Director
admin@sullivanbuses.com
Sally Bethany, Finance Manager accounts@sullivanbuses.com
 
Operations (South Mimms)
Main Office, Telephone
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Wayne Butler, Head of TfL Contracts wayne.butler@sullivanbuses.com
Felicity Smith, Performance Manager felicity@sullivanbuses.com
Ricky Rozas, Service Supervisor ricky.rozas@sullivanbuses.com
 
Thorpe Park Shuttle
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Ashley Hutchins, Manager ashley.hutchins@sullivanbuses.com
 
Engineering
The Bus Garage, Swanland Road,
North Mymms, Hertfordshire, AL9 7TS
Dave Brown, Fleet Manager dave.brown@sullivanbuses.com
Alan Wells, Workshop Supervisor alan.wells@sullivanbuses.com
 
Accounts and General Adminstration
Telephone
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Danguole Berndes, Accounts accounts@sullivanbuses.com
Recruitment jobs@sullivanbuses.com
School Passes schoolpasses@sullivanbuses.com
Film & TV Enquiries, James Cobbet james@sullivanbuses.com
 

-----------------------------------------------
SULLIVAN BUS & COACH LIMITED
Company No. 03574547
Registered office:
A&l, Windfall House D1,
The Courtyard Alban Park,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire AL4 0LA


SULLIVAN BUSES ENGINEERING LIMITED
Company No. 05347791
Registered adress:
6 Deards House,

St AlbansRoad,
South Mimms,
Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire EN6 3N
E

T
HORPE PARK BUSES LIMITED
Company No. 12187487
Registered office:
A&l, Windfall House D1,
The Courtyard Alban Park,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire AL4 0LA

Website designed by Earthfish

EarthFish

Rev:20210315