SB&C SULLIVAN BUSES
.
Home
Routes
950
Latest
Jobs
Enthusiasts
Contact
External Links
Site Map
.
.
.

Comments and complaints

Please click here if you need to contact us regarding our bus services.
 
Our complaints policy is available to read here.
 
 
Main depot and office Address:
Sullivan Bus & Coach Limited,
First Floor, Deards House,
St Albans Road,
South Mimms Service Area, Potters Bar,
Hertfordshire, ENGLAND
EN6 3NE

Sullivan Buses
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Fax: +44 (0) 1707 646804
eMail: admin@sullivanbuses.com
 
Senior Management
Dean Sullivan, Managing Director
admin@sullivanbuses.com
Neal Hogg, Engineering Manager neal@sullivanbuses.com
 
Operations (South Mimms)
Main Office, Telephone
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Main Office, Fax +44 (0) 1707 646804
Chris Joseph, Acting Depot Manager chris@sullivanbuses.com
Alan Dunn , Service Supervisor operations@sullivanbuses.com
 
Thorpe Park Shuttle
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Ashley Hutchins, Manager ashley@sullivanbuses.co.uk
 
Days Out
Hotline:
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Steve Simmonds steve.simmonds@sullivanbuses.com
 
Engineering
The Bus Garage, Swanland Road,
North Mymms, Hertfordshire, EN6 1AA
Neal Hogg, Fleet Manager neal@sullivanbuses.com
Steve Barker, Workshop Supervisor c/o admin@sullivanbuses.com
 
Accounts and General Adminstration
Telephone
+44 (0) 1707 646803
Sally Bethany accounts@sullivanbuses.com
 
-----------------------------------------------
SULLIVAN BUS & COACH LIMITED
Company No. 03574547
Registered Office:
C/O A&L KNIGHT HOUSE,
27-31 EAST BARNET ROAD
NEW BARNET
HERTFORDSHIRE EN4 8RN
Website designed by Earthfish

EarthFish

Rev:20160223